Perfect Soundtrack

Following the release of Streets of Rage Perfect Soundtrack, the Wayô Records collections welcomes it’s new entry! Influenced by club music, Yûzô Koshiro created another timeless musical jewel for the renowned Megadrive action game released in 1992. This new edition includes a whole new Megamix by Shinji Hosoe from never used tracks and variants composed at the time!

– 3-panel digipak with UV spot varnished cover,
– Central wide illustration and full color printed inner spines
– Streets of Rage 2 Picture Disc
– Full soundtrack of the Megadrive game on CD format
– New comments from Yûzô Koshiro
– Brand new 17 minutes Megamix by Shinji Hosoe (SuperSweep) !
– Mini-Shikishi offered to the first pre-orders (sold out)!


A Wayô Records World Release

Streets of Rage 2
Perfect Soundtrack

CD: WAYO-017
Audio Tape: WAYO-C002
June 2020
1 disc, 25 tracks
New Comments from the composer
Composed and arranged by Yûzô Koshiro
Published and distributed by Wayô Records
Licensed by SEGA


Length: 73:59

01 S.O.R Super Mix
02 Player Select
03 Go Straight (Game)
04 In The Bar
05 Never Return Alive
06 Round Clear
07 Spin On The Bridge
08 Ready Funk
09 Dreamer
10 Alien Power
11 Under Logic
12 Too Deep
13 Slow Moon
14 Wave 131
15 Jungle Base
16 Back To The Industry
17 Expander
18 Max Man
19 Revenge of Mr. X
20 Good End
21 Game Over
22 Walking Bottom
23 Little Money Avenue
24 Go Straight (Original)