Composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, the Skies of Arcadia soundtrack sets the tone for a wonderful adventure throughout beautiful and varied celestial lands, and plays a crucial part in making the game one of the Dreamcast’s finest titles. It was a technological prowess of its time, thanks to the use of interactive arrangements that changed the mood of the music depending on the land you explored. Some tracks were fully orchestrated and performed by the Skies of Arcadia Symphony Orchestra.

The CD edition of the Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack includes 69 tracks from the game on 3 compact discs, presented within a deluxe package featuring a brand new piece of artwork made especially for this edition by Itsuki Hoshi (original designer of Skies of Arcadia), and with a completely new 24-page booklet, including Itsuki Hoshi’s artworks and new comments from the original team.

To celebrate this unique legacy, the re-release also features two exclusive piano arrangements newly created by the prodigy Ramon van Engelenhoven, including a majestic, 15-minute medley that will let you experience the world of Arcadia with a fresh outlook, under the brand Wayô Piano Collection.


A Wayô Records World Release

Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack
Original Soundtrack & Wayô Piano Collection

May 2019
69 tracks, 3 compact discs
Cristal cases into a hardbound box
Composed by Yutaka Minobe, Tatsuyuki Maeda
Produced and distributed by Wayô Records
Licensed by SEGA

Official Skies of Arcadia Mini-Shikishi (Japanese production), designed by Itsuki Hoshi, limited to the first 250 orders (sold out).



Durée : 71:23

01 Opening Theme
02 Main Theme
03 Sky Pirate Isle
04 Galcian’s Theme
05 Flashback
06 Sky Pirate Hideout
07 Blue Rogues’ Theme
08 Blue Rogues’ Ship (Nasrad, Montezuma, Valua)
09 Dungeon of Searing Heat
10 Dungeon of the Ruins
11 Battle
12 Vyse’s Theme
13 Kingdom of Nasrad
14 Dungeon of the Cave
15 Black Sky Pirates’ Theme
16 Bombardment
17 Let’s Go
18 Sailors Town
19 Kingdom of Montezuma
20 Dungeon of the Ancient Temple
21 Legend
22 Sudden Storm
23 Uninhabited Island
24 Loneliness
25 Drachma’s Theme
26 The Little Jack (Nasrad, Montezuma, Valua)
27 Imperial Theme
28 Valua City
29 Tension
30 Dungeon of the Military Facilities
31 Armada
32 Boss Battle (Crisis, Opportunity)
33 The Victory



Durée : 71:18

01 Headquarters
02 Fina’s Theme
03 Everyday Life
04 Gag
05 Gilder’s Theme
06 Nervous Crisis
07 Tragedy
08 Hartred
09 Delphinus
10 Yafutoma Dawn
11 Eastern Sky Pirates’ Theme
12 Dungeon of the Ice
13 Nervous Crisis 2
14 Battle 2
15 Rejoice
16 Ice Town
17 Dimming Lights
18 Gigas’ Theme
19 Bombardment 2
20 Bombardment Victory
21 Border Town
22 Great Silver Shrine
23 Ramirez’s Theme
24 The Battle with Armada
25 Defeat
26 Enrique’s Theme
27 The Last Dungeon
28 Zelos
29 The Last Darkness
30 The Last Battle
31 Emotional
32 The Legendary Sinking Continent
33 Epilogue
34 Staff Roll


Wayô Piano Collection

Durée : 21:57

01 Voyage en Arcadia
02 Souvenir d’Arcadia