The iconic soundtrack from the legendary game Metal Slug X for the first time as a stand-alone release in vinyl format, for the 25th Anniversary of the legendary SNK game series! Go Peregrine Falcon Squads!


A Wayô Records World Release

Metal Slug X
Original Soundtrack

1 x LP, 18 tracks
Remastered for the vinyl format
Composed & arranged by SNK Sound Team
Published and distributed by Wayô Records
Officially licenced by SNK



Length: 43:05

SIDE A (21:30)

01 THE MILITARY SYSTEM -X- [Operation Explanation, Ranking]
02 BARRACKS -X- [Character Select]
03 JUDGMENT -X- [Stage 1-1]
04 STEEL BEAST 6BEATS -X- [Boss Theme A]
05 PREHISTORIC SITE -X- [Stage 2-1]
06 THE CENOTAPH -X- [Stage 2-3]
07 FIRST CONTACT -X- [Boss Theme B, Stage 6-2]
08 LIVIN ON THE DECK -X- [Stage 3-1]

SIDE B (21:35)

01 ASSAULT THEME -X- [Boss Theme C, Stage 6-1]
02 BACK TO THE CHINA -X- [Stage 4-1]
03 NEW GODOKIN STREET -X- [Stage 5-1]
04 KISS IN THE DARK -X- [Stage 5-2]
05 METAMORPHOSIS -X- [Stage 5-3]
06 GRAVESTONE -X- [Game Over]
07 FINAL ATTACK -X- [Stage 6-3]
08 END TITLE AGAIN -X- [Final Performance]
09 MS_X_ENDING -X- [End Credits]
10 CARRY OUT -X- [Stage Clear]