Ni no Kuni

Wrath of the White Witch

The original soundtrack of the best seller RPG Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch created by Level 5 and Studio Ghibli and composed by Joe Hisaishi (composer for all Takeshi Kitano and Hayao Miyazaki movies). Includes all the musics from the hit PS3 game, plus a bonus collector’s item: 20-page booklet featuring artwork, lyrics and background information. A fantastic collector OST to have in your collection while waiting for Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom on Playstation 4 and with a new collaboration with Joe Hisaishi for the soundtrack!

Mai Fujisawa

Mai started playing the piano at the age of 2 ans later joined the NHK Tokyo Children’s Choir. When she was 4, she left a great impression in the “Nausicaa Requiem” from the movie “Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind”. In 2005, she performed the theme song to Korean box office hit “Welcome to Dongmakgol”. In 2006, she released the song “Sakura ga saita yo” via digital distribution platforms such as iTunes. In 2007, in collaboration with Joe Hisaishi, she wrote the lyrics and performed the song “I will be”, featured in the Nissan Skyline commercial. In 2008, she performed the song “Rondo sunflower house” on the “Ponyo on the Cliff be the Sea” image album, with lyrics by Hayao Miyazaki. In decembre 2010, after three years of hard work, she announced her first album, “Mai” (Victor Entertainment).

Archie Buchanan

Archie Buchanan has appeared as a treble soloist in all the major concert halls and opera houses in London. As a chorister at Her Majesty’s Chapel Royal at St James’s Palace, he sang at many high profile events across the country, including at the Royal Wedding in 2011 and the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee service in 2012. He has sung with Finchley Children’s Music Group since the age of 8 – including live with Madonna at Wembley. He is a pupil at City of London School.

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
29 March 2013
20-page booklet, cristal case
33 tracks, 2 discs

Composed and arranged by: Joe Hisaishi
Performed by: Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra , Mai Fujisawa, Archie Buchanan

Contains all the music from “Ni no Kuni: Shikkoku no Madoushi” (3DS game) and “Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch” (PS3 game)

Disc 1

Length: 54:46

01 Ni no Kuni: Dominion of the Dark Djinn — Main Theme
02 One Fine Morning
03 Motorville
04 The Accident
05 In Loving Memory of Allie
06 Drippy
07 Magic with Oomph
08 World Map
09 Ding Dong Dell — The Cat King’s Castle —
10 Al Mamoon — Court of the Cowlipha —
11 Imperial March
12 Crisis
13 Tension
14 Battle
15 Shadar, the Dark Djinn
16 A Battle with Creatures
17 Labyrinth
18 The Lead-Up to the Decisive Battle
19 The Showdown with Shadar
20 Miracle — Reunion —
21 Kokoro no Kakera (Japanese Version)

Disc 2

Length: 31:35

01 Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch — Main Theme
02 The Fairyground
03 Mummy’s Tummy
04 Battle II
05 The Horror of Manna
06 Unrest
07 Blithe
08 Sorrow
09 The Zodiarchs
10 The Final Battle Against the White Witch
11 The Wrath of the White Witch
12 Kokoro no Kakera — Pieces of a Broken Heart — (English Version)